tm: auto-correct timeout values in K compat mode
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit775ea32d6672b099cfee856800f33dd0f4dcc3dc
treeb5559a2d5d7afdb37ad0e1ee31f3dec7bc1131c3
parentee1d8334f28e42f42d72951227654e2cd2215cbd
tm: auto-correct timeout values in K compat mode

- if the value of timer parameters is less than 120 then use T*1000
- SR TM use mili-seconds instead of seconds like in K 1.5
- print warning message if such case happens
(cherry picked from commit 2a34921ba091b10c201f330aa2f7bea336708231)
modules/tm/t_funcs.c
modules/tm/timer.c