acc Remove radius support code (now in separate module - acc_radius.so)
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit780c8b8e4822bc0db4746ec21bb1c3b21bf1c98d
treea9a6c0ecb7003da40281afb69c6120714497020a
parent3b54eba62dac7e75dfa82b6a733be4042614c132
acc Remove radius support code (now in separate module - acc_radius.so)
src/modules/acc/acc.c
src/modules/acc/acc.h
src/modules/acc/acc_extra.c
src/modules/acc/acc_extra.h
src/modules/acc/acc_logic.c
src/modules/acc/acc_logic.h
src/modules/acc/acc_mod.c
src/modules/acc/acc_mod.h