dns cache: fix manually inserted SRV record order
authorMiklos Tirpak <miklos@iptel.org>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:32:36 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMiklos Tirpak <miklos@iptel.org>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit78beed37b8975e11851553c41c17578481772dad
tree615f74d6dadb17e6b92cf226a3adc8841ddff673
parentcd71125fcdb434d50f6e7b5d208d260ebc49fca6
dns cache: fix manually inserted SRV record order

The manually inserted SRV records thought the RPC interface
were not ordered by their priority and weight which resulted in
wrong SRV look-ups, i.e. not the highest priority record
was chosen first.
dns_cache.c