uac: debug messages when restoring from/to headers
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 16:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 16:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit7a4c490a63cd3fa924b6921fcd20ba77a6d661fb
tree9d1cd23336a8f93949c60055b770afb645c5c7e1
parentf50177003c21f53564be6349c0bb4935be184e2d
uac: debug messages when restoring from/to headers
src/modules/uac/replace.c