ndb_redis: fix compilation warnings
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:06:45 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit7d9d9fe21a121a38d4a3861ce252a1a485a35c71
treebe4b1b1a5ac50729b2c1e669587bb954b31fdaf9
parenteb374d7167e9be15dca0a30a402418fb5993bf69
ndb_redis: fix compilation warnings

> warning: field precision should have type 'int', but argument has type 'size_t' (aka 'unsigned long') [-Wformat]
src/modules/ndb_redis/redis_client.c