kamctl: added new fields in ims_usrloc_pcscf db 2001/head
authorAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 06:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0300)
committerAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0300)
commit7dd380afaa5bee73a5bed1d928be38b8bb76fd99
tree98fb459ba47887385202b6be848c20a2c7dd158e
parent59c4e08fa57d6fe7b65d9265d39a03d4733b3dd2
kamctl: added new fields in ims_usrloc_pcscf db

- Added new fields in mysql ims_usrloc_pcscf location table.
  There is no related xml file for this table in srdb2/schema,
  because of that I added the new fields directly in the sql file.
utils/kamctl/mysql/ims_usrloc_pcscf-create.sql