ims_registrar_pcscf: update contacts with user callbacks
authorAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:38:39 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
commit7e46cdac98f70c9fb5f599961c03129089473269
treee8f92122c90c919a34254139daf96a5d8fe973f6
parent3203c53ea2e00bdbec2746de3d9eb19f6f7f2a71
ims_registrar_pcscf: update contacts with user callbacks

- save pending: save temp security params only for the pending contacts.
- update contacts: register user callback for successfuly registered
  contact to destroy the tunnels after contact deregistration or expiration.
src/modules/ims_registrar_pcscf/ims_registrar_pcscf_mod.c
src/modules/ims_registrar_pcscf/save.c