call_obj: b/f acept optional limit parameter.
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit8266f0ee05b1f2faf2d4148efca257f7322da4ce
tree25338dc77c81363d4652b9228ea6238575f57f11
parent0669b71f52e5c5e1ee942921251787e28c968ea4
call_obj: b/f acept optional limit parameter.
src/modules/call_obj/call_obj_mod.c