Database flags renamed from DB_* to SRDB_* to avoid conflicts.
authorJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 14:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 14:57:28 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit83d38c79ed890f96a057da65bd6625d3963aa300
tree09bf9b8e9fc6a7876928da14cd0c223c193f9de1
parentbc7640b2368af50880b7d11c8ee6052e78bb5ef1
Database flags renamed from DB_* to SRDB_* to avoid conflicts.

The header files of Berkeley DB define constants whose names clash with
the constants defined in lib/srdb/db.h. We renamed our constants to
avoid the conflict.
lib/srdb2/db.h