sctp: linux kernel obsolete api bug workaround
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit8459110abc3e0241e7b8a028e0252c97c8a5d9b5
tree64b3f082d0132b165764a6420014a45e23e9a5d3
parent64e15b63e449d26e9c56ee28b3fde22d069e03e6
sctp: linux kernel obsolete api bug workaround

set SPP_PMTUD_ENABLE when changing pathmaxrxt on linux. This was
required on older versions of the api draft (<=14, most likely a
draft bug) and is still required on linux.

Reported-by: Libor Chocholaty libor at iptel org
sctp_server.c