core: allow event_route blocks to run ONEVENT_ROUTE|REQUEST_ROUTE functions
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:46:10 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit85ac764bf89009dac758aa178317f15acb42f44d
treeebd6be9022d7fc41edf3aaec0ed66aadd97c3ecd
parentba8ee4b8f921da886391a67088776e8afa5e773b
core: allow event_route blocks to run ONEVENT_ROUTE|REQUEST_ROUTE functions

- preserve compatibility with old behaviour that allowed REQUEST_ROUTE
  functions to be used inside event_route
src/core/sr_module.c