tm: safety checks for possible escaped neg. ACKs
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit8632598cac189adb557ad0c65f15744ef4256e45
tree523821deb343b873fff38183be4c86636fecac7c
parent4e4228db232201f2921152303e969240d4f68c49
tm: safety checks for possible escaped neg. ACKs

In normal operation looking up a transaction corresponding to an ACK to a
neg. reply or to a local transaction should end up in script
termination, so when t_relay_to() is called for a neg. ACK, the
transaction should not have been looked up previously. If this
assumption fails, the ACK will be processed normally (resulting at
worst in calling the TMCB_ACK_NEG_IN callback multiple times for
the same ACK) and a warning message will be logged.
modules/tm/t_funcs.c