kamailio.cfg: handle retransmissions also for request within dialog
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:14:45 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit868f9996f39dd76707ed09fce980893bab7c31bc
treef64548cb31c9e44c40aee312aad8d9d9e70ece13
parentad368c93cb01f1375bb69acc09ea2b4431b9db77
kamailio.cfg: handle retransmissions also for request within dialog

- skip ACK, it is not a standard transaction by itself
etc/kamailio.cfg