ndb_redis: fix compilation on precise
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:23:42 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit86f2be8ff9254aa18853f29cedd69147d9fcf110
tree2c076887f7bd6d18fba0e5a98fabb3d7e8b49249
parentdf3bd3b9740dfb3992bc376b190c8dec69559c9f
ndb_redis: fix compilation on precise
src/modules/ndb_redis/Makefile