lost: docs - note that http_client param query_result has to be set to 0
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 09:37:40 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit878c41b7dbd1a716d5a2a9281ab99af585737022
tree6a7f79266d6e56766ff1ab1126f1397c4270cc79
parent0e4e0a162aa4fc4e3b8467c68b20fea992012e18
lost: docs - note that http_client param query_result has to be set to 0
src/modules/lost/doc/lost_admin.xml