ims_ipsec_pcscf: cast const param to get rid of compile warning
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit88887fe7e7cd87e953eeb5a5bb998e693db08df8
tree1f627ae0cf47559997bd5a89fb071f7544844bf5
parentb16e63616d68e3a1406d1b5df7812ea5841d6b22
ims_ipsec_pcscf: cast const param to get rid of compile warning
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/cmd.c