ctl Update docs
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:07:54 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit88947cc64aa2cbfb2dacd08573694fe9d9674919
treed6da0e6349b05a51068a3a65aea17512b7e7d73a
parent18cdefaf0ebcd84333f8d0a5c81dd6a53a65901e
ctl Update docs
modules/ctl/README
modules/ctl/doc/ctl.xml
modules/ctl/doc/ctl_params.xml
modules/ctl/doc/ctl_rpc.xml