Merge remote branch 'origin/andrei/raw_sock'
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:49:04 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:53:03 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit88b1fb440e9a379bbcd64292a8bb1d8e29a8b427
treebfc1f80c30b02a4f25610c45fd4e2e679dbc259b
parentd3796af0614b59b58633243c7d5adb2eaba6276a
parent557ddc199cb532427e16141d9099e4fb024adf73
Merge remote branch 'origin/andrei/raw_sock'

Raw socket support for sending UDP IPv4 packets
(major performance increase on multi-cpu machines running linux:
 40-50% faster at least in stateless mode).

* origin/andrei/raw_sock:
  NEWS: notes about the new udp4_raw mode
  raw sockets: added info rpc
  core: compile raw socket support by default on freebsd
  raw sockets: freebsd support
  cfg: delay cfg_shmize to just before forking
  core: always compile the raw sockets code on linux
  raw sockets: ttl can be set from the config file
  raw sockets: ttl can be set or auto-detected
  core: include raw socket support in version info
  raw sockets: use BSD ip & udp structure versions
  raw sockets: config file support
  raw sockets: udp send will use now raw sockets if enabled
  raw sockets: runtime config support
  raw sockets: build ip header & fragmentation support
  raw socket: compilation fixes
  raw sockets: get dst. ip from the ip header
  core: basic support for receiving udp sip packets on raw sockets
  core: basic raw socket support functions
Makefile.defs
NEWS
cfg.lex
cfg.y
cfg_core.c
cfg_core.h
core_cmd.c
main.c
ver_defs.h