makefile: use separate CFLAGS & LDFLAGS for utils
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:45:44 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:51:01 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit89d400689357f919ed0cd200e3b0576ffa79d1c3
treec481409f1964624dcc39e0683e6f88ebd054cb52
parente362e2298ea19d4f5bffa305a31722cdb1dba7ee
makefile: use separate CFLAGS & LDFLAGS for utils

- added UTILS_CFLAGS and UTILS_LDFLAGS (Makefile.defs and saved in
  the config)
- use UTILS_CFLAGS and UTILS_LDFLAGS when compiling the utils
(fixes a bug when an util compiled by a module will be compiled
 with the module flags)
Makefile.defs
Makefile.utils