core: PUBLISH and REFER recognized by first line parser
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 18:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 22:36:35 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit8b5212639540cb5cc85e648fb2e59d43714fecdb
tree0380856657082cadec718f4cdc8464a4a7e8ebae
parentaeb3faa191f3cad69b1f4179889279dc19aa4bd6
core: PUBLISH and REFER recognized by first line parser

- still duplicity of getting the method - parse_metod() and macro by
  parsing first line
parser/parse_fline.c
parser/parse_fline.h