Do not consider in-early-dialog BYE requests to be bogus.
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:25:55 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 11:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit8bf53ec54beab825794b8345cce7fdb41c783809
tree759cc9dc35c61065040211236fe012fffdccd6e8
parent5dcc8789096e9c7148aa9ba1242f84e3412b050d
Do not consider in-early-dialog BYE requests to be bogus.
modules_k/dialog/dlg_hash.c