Merge 'utils/kamunix' of kamailio svn into sip-router/utils
authorJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit8c187e76a2c517b4accd49ac55df148647015cc6
tree77d19e79ca66c069cb7a3d1eb8c4997d3bd7fda9
parentf2bdb5deaa668078f7142c3c0a5cca3e0bff04bd
parent3372a27d3028cbd335bf20e3eed1d1bcc0872ec0
Merge 'utils/kamunix' of kamailio svn into sip-router/utils

* 'utils/kamunix' of kamailio svn:
  - fix another linking error on solaris
  - fix linking errors on solaris, this needs lresolv, reported
  - don't link with unnecessary libs, related to bug #1855859
  - renamed: openserunix -> kamunix