pv: added init and working destroy functions
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit8c3a715892421cdbc309ab37b16dcf349078f487
tree92cbb7a23e1da0fb9f1ed626048c938cc9a9209a
parent0b79ce29dadb655301490724f360c9ae7055edeb
pv: added init and working destroy functions

- added init and destroy functions (declared in pvapi_init.h)
- fixed pv_table_free() and tr_table_free() bug
main.c
pvapi.c
pvapi_init.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pvar.h