test/unit: update unit test 60
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:17:00 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
commit8d4c2e419068b034ced89828878c6635d69c8d6f
tree6e14a478ed0a8d24521b0fb317f8be170a3dbf0f
parent60703e86eff4849501938b2dcbb85382a9febb9d
test/unit: update unit test 60

- Kamailio sdpops manipulates SDP in MESSAGE request
- count certain SDP lines before and after sdp_remove_line_by_prefix()
- only m=video is to be manipulated
- verify by counting prefix line count vs. other lines
test/unit/60-message-sdp9.sip [new file with mode: 0644]
test/unit/60.cfg
test/unit/60.sh