core: support for RVEs in fparam fixups
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:24:05 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit8f3db98bf47f9f45cf00d9fc62c14c1af95867fc
tree0a35d7f9edf36f005307c41ba53b4e6ca7c69399
parente5fa2eb3563d532ff88b8c42aa2baa307804b4ee
core: support for RVEs in fparam fixups

Hack to allow using RVEs in "safe" fparam fixups. This way all the
module functions using them will automatically have var support
(most ser modules that already supported variables as quoted
 parameter, support now any variable expression, without quotes
 too).
The cleanup is done by the core (this is the "hack" part).

E.g.:
t_set_fr($v + 2 + $x)  should work now
(it uses fixup_var_int_1 which is RVE-safe).

t_set_fr("$v") is now equivalent with t_set_fr($v).
action.c
cfg.y
route.c
route_struct.h
sr_module.c
sr_module.h