db_postgres: fix typo and whitespace
authorEmmanuel Schmidbauer <emmanuel@getweave.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:56:00 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit9219b2116fc2887c0c8c2ad39465087e324784fb
tree5822b679bad6e3d0db1125acb09dc7b3ec1e9010
parent34d0c5df45a6281847dddb9d67e42dac50150fbe
db_postgres: fix typo and whitespace
src/modules/db_postgres/pg_con.c