tls: verbose debugging for SSL_ERROR_WANT_WRITE
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit9318b4cbc6e78dd0f28860b0d89e649f9aa17125
treeb41c3a588b3a3e1a6bec0d47c1b5b884cb5c9b7c
parentbb876db3f752ef463b3131e209d4d5e5ad8aa4e0
tls: verbose debugging for SSL_ERROR_WANT_WRITE

Debugging messages for partial write and SSL_ERROR_WANT_WRITE
(enabled only if the tls module is compiled with
 -DTLS_WR_DEBUG and -DTLS_RD_DEBUG).
modules/tls/tls_server.c