dispatcher: small spelling fix in docs
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit93d18c0e4a805c86e82e2271d2d496b4b125fdfd
tree6b41b7cc2c8da5067fb59eb2429d6d265b388db1
parentf31dbe3633e1a2e787066d4cbeaf7d53d4153dcf
dispatcher: small spelling fix in docs
src/modules/dispatcher/doc/dispatcher_admin.xml