usrloc: removed useless set of db type for expire column
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 06:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 06:19:10 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commit943724e62c2b3bb98a37d9f496cc6c76ecb976cb
tree840ca961e50d9268f1a9412c9450d5e57ab08328
parent944dc1dc1e6261a3c179ff11bf3531e379eb9f35
usrloc: removed useless set of db type for expire column
src/modules/usrloc/dlist.c