added .gitignore
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 23:20:30 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 00:03:32 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
commit94476acf20b8f084ef95d461989b3132a07c4281
tree5427e78ebc2c758c593c03e34502f466e6c9da0e
parentb5358fc9f8ae48b04c26c1f2e55988b782b48f33
added .gitignore

- .gitignore containing patterns for all the files that git should
   ignore (from *.o, *.d to config.mak, modules.lst  a.s.o).
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]