kamctl: usrloc command to delete older expired records from database table
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:05:14 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit955e8a5412490020b719f7f57d0a068916bcf8e5
treedb78c885fce402e3433261ad4775789ff3b79a1d
parenta54b36e2533a71d8e38c03b497b470110a1e33fb
kamctl: usrloc command to delete older expired records from database table

- kamctl ul dbclean [<secs>]
- if secs parameter is not given, the value 3600 is used
utils/kamctl/kamctl
utils/kamctl/kamctl.ctlbase