tm: docs: reason header modparams and script function
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit963b5beb686c6b3a6250cee9ad0a068f0d40c340
tree22024986f123bca1bcbcf8549ab8e0f808617c06
parentc96405e48681e2f7a9945c3ff8533ef7dcd703f4
tm: docs: reason header modparams and script function

- docs for:
local_cancel_reason = 0|1
e2e_cancel_reason = 0|1
t_set_no_e2e_cancel_reason(0|1)
- regenerated README
NEWS
modules/tm/README
modules/tm/doc/functions.xml
modules/tm/doc/params.xml
modules/tm/doc/tm.xml