modules_k/dialog: Prevent "unable to find dialog" WARN messages
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit9b7f25d7196e41cbcc77c1d6e316cb1a8664ed81
tree29f2fc9a0ea44cf3deca4b6130e959bbe29bba27
parentb0c6ef43a57f5fd209bf743af0eb32611449667a
modules_k/dialog: Prevent "unable to find dialog" WARN messages
caused by accessing a dialog in the "deleted" state (often happens
with simultaneous BYE requests when both UAs hang up at the same
time).

- Move POINTER_CLOSED_MARKER from dlg_cb.c into dlg_hash.h for
  common usage.
- in lookup_dlg() and internal_get_dlg(), return
  POINTER_CLOSED_MARKER when dialog is found but in the
  DLG_STATE_DELETED state.
- in dlg_onroute(), abort request processing if dialog is found to
  be in the "deleted" state.
modules_k/dialog/dlg_cb.c
modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c
modules_k/dialog/dlg_hash.c
modules_k/dialog/dlg_hash.h