core: safety protection on handing incoming messages without setting local socket
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:36:14 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:37:00 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit9d8f6e25e30a48e6a1c55cfa112317b3da42207a
treea18ee12a3b8a51acb3cf9d029c163f657d74ea04
parentab0a69eb01953be97ccdfdb230e5af06bac9649c
core: safety protection on handing incoming messages without setting local socket
src/core/receive.c