Merge remote-tracking branch 'sca/master' into admorten/sca
authorAndrew Mortensen <admorten@isc.upenn.edu>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 03:06:22 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
committerAndrew Mortensen <admorten@umich.edu>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 03:29:01 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
commit9e4b7e56f471c7923100905d0221b0d7b19f4949
treee7d58e51be8a766702ecc1e5a77362f49f92164a
parenta708dcb5ad90ec517db481fea0570ec53863b471
parent579299cb8f95512dda6663e963769231887c43de
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sca/master' into admorten/sca
38 files changed:
modules_s/sca/.gitignore
modules_s/sca/INSTALL
modules_s/sca/LICENSE
modules_s/sca/Makefile
modules_s/sca/NOTES
modules_s/sca/README
modules_s/sca/doc/Makefile
modules_s/sca/doc/sca.xml
modules_s/sca/doc/sca_admin.xml
modules_s/sca/install.sh
modules_s/sca/sca.c
modules_s/sca/sca.h
modules_s/sca/sca.sql
modules_s/sca/sca_appearance.c
modules_s/sca/sca_appearance.h
modules_s/sca/sca_call_info.c
modules_s/sca/sca_call_info.h
modules_s/sca/sca_common.h
modules_s/sca/sca_db.c
modules_s/sca/sca_db.h
modules_s/sca/sca_dialog.c
modules_s/sca/sca_dialog.h
modules_s/sca/sca_event.c
modules_s/sca/sca_event.h
modules_s/sca/sca_hash.c
modules_s/sca/sca_hash.h
modules_s/sca/sca_notify.c
modules_s/sca/sca_notify.h
modules_s/sca/sca_reply.c
modules_s/sca/sca_reply.h
modules_s/sca/sca_rpc.c
modules_s/sca/sca_rpc.h
modules_s/sca/sca_subscribe.c
modules_s/sca/sca_subscribe.h
modules_s/sca/sca_usrloc_cb.c
modules_s/sca/sca_usrloc_cb.h
modules_s/sca/sca_util.c
modules_s/sca/sca_util.h