pkg/kamailio/deb: fix bookworm and sid build master
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Sat, 4 Dec 2021 15:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Sat, 4 Dec 2021 16:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit986b9bea258864bf40606afe9761dc17dead6476
treee09164ec300041a89cb5865c74015ab73bc0c2f8
parent3c905ec289c2779b969f185021518f3532ce6833
pkg/kamailio/deb: fix bookworm and sid build

* no python2 and dh-systemd package available
pkg/kamailio/deb/bookworm/control
pkg/kamailio/deb/bookworm/rules
pkg/kamailio/deb/debian/backports/bookworm
pkg/kamailio/deb/debian/backports/sid
pkg/kamailio/deb/sid/control
pkg/kamailio/deb/sid/rules