etc: kamailio.cfg polishing
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:36:34 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 18:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commita0859762d4584feffca2d791ae5f5c5c9a6880b2
tree1033f84afbe5cd1fbc2c707e14a3b2f12644bc7f
parent09fa743dcd5d3535698b4cb254d28bd7037631d2
etc: kamailio.cfg polishing

- version in comments updated to 5.0
- use block comment style for descriptions of gobal and module
  parameters (was mixed) - now description is in between /* */ and
  commented code starts with #
- removed #!ifdef WITH_SRCPATH and commented the mpath - let it be the
  default one in the code, because it is set at compile time and can be
  OS specific. Loading the modules from source tree can be done by
  providing to kamailio in command line: -L modules/
- added option to block 401/407 from downstream. Kamailio is the one
  authenticating local users.
etc/kamailio.cfg