github: update contribution guidelines about our README file change process
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 22:17:00 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 22:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commita142b781edf2c6c22128987c32cb38b029005fe4
treea35c1f038e43bb7fc3bb45b70aaf98cdedebcec5
parente29780715a2021ddf4a4b74011817849fe11c30c
github: update contribution guidelines about our README file change process
.github/CONTRIBUTING.md