tm: new parameter event_callback_lres_sent
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commita2b8e8296f3a56b9ba96f043e3297e4e65d95a58
treec3bed3df3737e0f932052246be6b2cdeec6f946d
parente78d2ffb2537f4272fd9a796e640edb4e4a75736
tm: new parameter event_callback_lres_sent

- set the name of callback function to be executed in KEMI scripts for
event_route[tm:local-response]
src/modules/tm/t_reply.c
src/modules/tm/tm.c