rtpproxy: allow pv as parameter to set_rtpproxy_set() function
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commita4e2c43cd66a86bef2d8bda1b0ca0c6f93517a8d
tree7dd78eac51d1ef162300fe05dd7ecbcade88c510
parent9a1450d99accef8e473cf2324412fdfc09a7cd11
rtpproxy: allow pv as parameter to set_rtpproxy_set() function
modules/rtpproxy/README
modules/rtpproxy/doc/rtpproxy_admin.xml
modules/rtpproxy/rtpproxy.c