core: Document the right type for 'str*' in the RPC interface
authorAlex Hermann <alex@speakup.nl>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerAlex Hermann <alex@speakup.nl>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commita4eacbb469909978b7a9eff8767dcbdd5110ee99
tree1f338c77e8f75c4c319b989ae10a27d334474000
parent42f506c08073c5f8ca84f1f12ea9e6c820f162d8
core: Document the right type for 'str*' in the RPC interface
doc/rpc/ser_rpc.xml