pkg/kamailio/obs: Updated libevent2 deps for CentOS 6 dist [skip ci]
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 23:00:09 +0000 (02:00 +0300)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commita54b36e2533a71d8e38c03b497b470110a1e33fb
treeb63b7c0384c53f354a5209a9dbd12c2e39f4e0b8
parent1a3fc004e27555063a8bc942c946f6d54f84cf45
pkg/kamailio/obs: Updated libevent2 deps for CentOS 6 dist [skip ci]
pkg/kamailio/obs/kamailio.spec