core eval expr: cache undefined results too
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 13:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commita554337202cd05cd4b2c69177f9c42c9aca7ff9b
tree391f66d91ca22512d74cd11633cf03ae47359630
parent54b54c1fcf1f5f6967859890cf345a70cc0aab7f
core eval expr: cache undefined results too

- internally cache undefined results of avp and pvar evaluations
 (using RV_NONE for the val_type), between calls.
- fix wrong cache check for defined(pvar) (not used yet)
rvalue.c