call_obj_mod: no need to use a free function for call_obj_get.
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commita58b4c2afbffdd2584f553f8d7d36a84d40e2aee
treec9dcee0863c942f5812d3378786334ca9f730d3e
parentd419f427d2acf890e5e45c4f3e8e7a2b2fe4cead
call_obj_mod: no need to use a free function for call_obj_get.
src/modules/call_obj/call_obj_mod.c