pkg/kamailio/deb: update /var/run -> /run [skip ci]
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitac21d494253eddd085197e2862c3206efff8233a
tree6815eb13bb1ab82e766dba40eecb6fed973081bd
parent121dc3acc91eeaaa1b64605464f772256df6b792
pkg/kamailio/deb: update /var/run -> /run [skip ci]

* introduced on Debian since 7 Wheezy, on Ubuntu since 11.10 Oneiric
17 files changed:
pkg/kamailio/deb/bionic/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/bionic/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/deb/buster/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/buster/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/deb/debian/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/debian/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/deb/jessie/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/jessie/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/deb/precise/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/sid/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/sid/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/deb/stretch/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/stretch/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/deb/trusty/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/wheezy/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/xenial/kamailio.init
pkg/kamailio/deb/xenial/kamailio.service