dns: TXT record cache support & more rpcs
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 18:44:23 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 18:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commitadc6fe8aa97d0119d25e147248a950d5d91477e2
tree43f3321a5112854439d35574c536ecc01399440f
parent8f4ba87e4170e025a50ca12581acd8b12a085298
dns: TXT record cache support & more rpcs

- TXT records can be cached (dns_get_entry supports T_TXT)
- more delete entry from cache rpcs:
    dns.delete_naptr
    dns.delete_cname
    dns.delete_txt
- dns.lookup rpc: dns.lookup <type> <name>
   (useful for debugging or for pre-populating the dns cache)
    e.g.: utils/sercmd/sercmd dns.lookup A iptel.org
core_cmd.c
dns_cache.c