app_ruby: memset rbdata to 0 in app_ruby_run_ex()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:38:57 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commitaf18330c7ed5266079038ca7ae515487537cd6b6
treef999e50f54f28bffb8b03ecbf6efdc86eaebb900
parent77a1698ce24620be0edc171494c4f414a5c5b5e1
app_ruby: memset rbdata to 0 in app_ruby_run_ex()
src/modules/app_ruby/app_ruby_api.c