pkg/kamailio: Added systemd unit relanch after non null exit code. Fix of ticket...
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 14:37:32 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commitaf30ab2dcd6d67bc86f9ce86be0abf9014cbfd8d
tree125d72f5f1cd4e2f01fdc45332c98d61d8e72d64
parent5e098077525b2d06834a03f69ea246835af6f11c
pkg/kamailio: Added systemd unit relanch after non null exit code. Fix of ticket 1085
pkg/kamailio/centos/7/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/fedora/17/kamailio.service