corex: added set_send_socket() and set_recv_socket()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:04:56 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commitb04744aaf95b8ef791a69c93554919af47f67652
treec0f7e507ceeebac3847cda7bfa5ccc8b9e7555b7
parent53c7b196f85889999fe2d12b8a41db618bc10e64
corex: added set_send_socket() and set_recv_socket()

- options to set send and recv sockets with parameters containing
variables
src/modules/corex/corex_mod.c