reg(k): extend notes about the case_sensitive parameter
authorHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitb0c6ef43a57f5fd209bf743af0eb32611449667a
treed426efd99f5df93b8cd6695f772004f237740127
parent191cc1d6437a252516d76c6249aa701a5b39b4e4
reg(k): extend notes about the case_sensitive parameter
modules_k/registrar/README
modules_k/registrar/doc/registrar_admin.xml